ITEP-LAT

People with ITEP Lattice Group

  position office work phone e-mail
Emil Akhmedov senior researcher at ITEP lab 192 409 building 138   akhmedov@itep.ru
Nikita Astrakhantsev master student at MIPT and ITEP 405 building 180   nikita.aster@yandex.ru
Vitaliy Bornyakov senior researcher at IHEP and ITEP lab 191     bornvit@sirius.ihep.su
Victor Braguta leading researcher at ITEP lab 191 410, building 180   braguta@mail.ru
Pavel Buividovich researcher at ITEP, Moscow and JINR, Dubna 405, building 180 (+7) 499 1299414 buividovich@itep.ru
Maxim Chernodub senior researcher at ITEP lab 191 410 building 180 +7-499-129-94-64 maxim.chernodub@itep.ru
Fedor Gubarev senior researcher at ITEP lab 191 410 building 180 +7-(499)-129-94-64 gubarev@itep.ru
Anna Ibragimova secretary at ITEP lab 191 306 building 180 +7-(499)-129-95-73 ibragimova.ann@gmail.com
Andrey Kotov senior researcher at ITEP lab 191 405, building 180   kotov.andrey.yu@gmail.com
Elena Luschevskaya senior researcher at ITEP lab 191 424 building 180 +7-(499)-129-94-14 luschevskaya@itep.ru
Yurij Makeenko senior researcher at ITEP lab 160 326 building 180   makeenko@itep.ru
Boris Martemyanov senior researcher at ITEP lab 180 building 1 (theoretical)   martemyanov@itep.ru
Valentin Mitrjushkin senior researcher at JINR and ITEP lab 191     vmitr@thsun1.jinr.ru
Oleg Pavlovsky Researcher at MSU and ITEP 324, building 180   ovp@goa.bog.msu.ru
Mikhail Polikarpov the founder of the lab at ITEP 306 building 180  
Mikhail Prokudin Researcher at ITEP     Mikhail.Prokudin@cern.ch
Roman Rogalev senior researcher at IHEP     rogalyov@th1.ihep.su
Vladimir Shevchenko senior researcher at ITEP lab 190     shevchen@itep.ru
Olga Solovjeva PHD student at ITEP 424, building 180   olga.solovjeva@itep.ru
Maxim Ulybyshev Researcher at MSU and ITEP 324, building 180   ulybyshev@goa.bog.msu.ru
Valentin Zakharov senior researcher at ITEP lab 191 409 building 180   xxz@mppmu.mpg.de
Mikhail Zubkov senior researcher at ITEP lab 191 420 building 180 +7-(499)-129-94-93 zubkov@itep.ru